Berlin - Tag & Nacht

Musik vom 14.03.2018, Folge 1647

Die BTN-Playlist - jetzt reinhören!
Musiktitel Interpret / Band Plattenfirma / Label
Mine Bazzi Warner
Ain't Nobody (Loves Me Better) Felix Jaehn feat. Jasmine Thompson Universal
Circles Matt Fax Colorize
Dancing People Are Never Wrong  Jan Blomqvist feat. The Bianca Story Armada Music
Don't Give Up Lea Santee  Santee Records
Don't Need Your Love Skyler Turn Up The Pop
Drift Away John James feat. Lara MR1
Echo Of The Woods Gioli Diesis
Enjoy the Flight Just Chillax feat. Fred High On Music
Expectations KANJO feat. Juan Geck Kosmo Records
First Time Kygo & Ellie Goulding Ultra Records
Forget AV AV AV Parlophone Label Group
God Save Our Young Blood Boerns (BØRNS) & Lana Del Rey Universal
Too Much To Ask Niall Horan Capitol
Tuesday Burak Yeter feat. Danelle Sandoval Sony
We Don't Run From Anyone Amanda Delara Sony
Adapted Air Arbitraire Arbitraire
Dead Man Walking Cody Fry Gardenside
Shiver Lucy Rose Sony
Found Solid State Extreme Music
Night Bus Lucy Rose Sony
Young Forever Louise Dowd Bruton Music
Monica Bellucci RIN Division
No One Ever Loved Lykke Li Warner
Mango Paul Kalkbrenner Bpitch Control
Cold Case Studioband KPM
Absolute Studioband KPM Music
Celtic Fire Studioband KPM Trailers
Black Ice Studioband KPM Trailers
Breath Studioband KPM Trailers
Caged Studioband KPM Trailers
Desert Snake Studioband KPM Trailers
Secret Silence Studioband KPM Trailers
Trapped In The Belly Of The Beast Studioband KPM Trailers
Groundwork Studioband SATV
In The Cold Studioband Trilogy
Break Up Studioband Trilogy
Warm Reflections Studioband Atmosphere
Invisible War Studioband Bruton