Die RTL 2-Sendung Berlin - Tag und Nacht

Berlin - Tag & Nacht

Musik vom 03.04.2019, Folge 1914

Die BTN-Playlist - jetzt reinhören!
Musiktitel Interpret / Band Plattenfirma / Label
Weekend DJ Herzbeat feat. SARAH Warner
Ufos überm Fernsehturm Grossstadtgeflüster Four Music
Boten Anna Achtabahn Kontor Records
Drive (Edit) Black Coffee & David Guetta feat. Delilah Montagu Ultra Records, LLC
Niu C.O.W. 牛 feat. Miku Hatsune Compost Records
oneway Cro Urban
Swan Song Dua Lipa Urban
Pretty Shining People George Ezra Columbia
Moves Olly Murs feat. Snoop Dogg RCA Records Label
The Only Sasha Sloan RCA Records Label
The Fool You Need Son Lux City Slang
Niu (Instrumental) C.O.W. 牛 feat. Miku Hatsune Compost Records
Mr. Sandman SYML Nettwerk Records
Real Love Thomas Gold feat. Graham Candy Sony Music Media
YES or YES Twice JYP Entertainment
Ulala (feat. Eunique) Mike Singer WM Germany
Tension Citizen Kain, GNTN Stil Vor Talent Records
Theben Sam Shure Stil Vor Talent Records
Tension Hit Stephan Sechi  Access Music
And Then Came a Whistling Giant AN-TEN-NAE Muti Music
Storm Drone Drone Mix Kenneth Vandevrie  APM Collection (ASCAP 100%)
Midnight Sky Ash & Tray ft. Victor Perry Bestboy Music
Bling (feat. Lady Leshurr) Autoerotique OWSLA
Drift Bicep Ninja Tune
GO 2.0 Burak Yeter x Ryan Riback b1
Le Freak (Oliver Helden's Remix) Chic Spinnin' Records
Alle Jubilare wieder [feat. Casper] Dendemann Vertigo Berlin
BLACKMAIL Sheridan Paul Tongue, DC Jansson  KPM APM (ASCAP 50%), KPM Metro Park (BMI 50%)
SOFT MOMENT 60 Richard Anthony D Pike, Alexander James Lodge, Toby Augusts Slade Baker  KPM APM (ASCAP 100%)
E Samba 2018 (Original Mix) Junior Jack & Tube & Berger Kittball Records
Rocket Girl [feat. Betty Who] Lemaitre Astralwerks (ASW)
Pretty Little White Lies LIZOT feat. Emelie Cyréus Kontor Records
Like I Love You Lost Frequencies feat. The NGHBRS Kontor Records
WIRE TAP Studioband Music House
Terminus A James William Timothy Warburton Purple Fox APM (ASCAP 100%)
End Of The Line Jack Thomas Gibbons Purple Fox APM (ASCAP 100%)
Sylected Sedrian Selected Sound APM (ASCAP 100%)
Mr. Sandman SYML Nettwerk Records
Everyday People Ty Unwin BBC Production Music
High Rider Aaron Gilbert / David Walters Bruton
All Hope Is Gone Instrumental Emmanuel David Lipszyc / Franck Lascombes / Sébastien Lipszyc Koka
Tender Image Instrumental Rémi Koudenov Kosinus Magazine
Open Spirit  Karin Nobbs / Philippe Bestion Kosinus Magazine
Blood On Floor Frederic Auger Koka for TV
NEON BLACK Daniel John Brown  / Oliver Stuart Cameron Pile RADAR
FASCINATION Evan Gildersleeve / Lawrence King RADAR
CORROSIVE METALS Bruce Robert Herbet White / Oliver Holmes RADAR